Go Beyond Due Diligence Webinar

Event Details

Date: 27.03.2017 - 27.03.2017
Start Time: 20:30 CET (19:30 BST)
End Time: 22:00 CET (21:00 BST)
Location: Virtual event

Who should attend

  • New investors who want to learn how to conduct due diligence on an SME
  • Entrepreneurs who want to learn what to prepare for and expect from the due diligence process
  • Professionals who are active in the angel investing sector

What will be covered

Part 1

  • How to source investment opportunities
  • What to assess during due diligence
  • How to conduct due diligence, from investor and entrepreneur perspectives

Part 2

  • How business angel networks, syndicates and co-investment seed funds work
  • Differences between a 3 hour, 3 day and 3 month due diligence
  • Structuring the size and timing of financial rounds as part of the due diligence process
  • What due diligence is done during follow-on rounds
  • Due diligence costs and who pays for them

Click here to register

Stay informed

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.