Go Beyond Impact Investing Webinar

Event Details

Date: 28.03.2017 - 28.03.2017
Start Time: 13:00 CET (12:00 BST)
End Time: 14:30 CET (13:30 BST)
Location: Virtual event

Who should attend

  • Investors who want to know what impact investing is and how they can become involved
  • Entrepreneurs who want to ensure that their SME contributes to a sustainable world
  • Individuals who are active in the early stage investing sector

What will be covered

  • What is impact investing and sustainable development
  • How to assess if an SME is on a path to sustainable development in terms of what it does and how it does it
  • How to measure investment success in the dimensions of Profit, People and Planet
  • How to source sustainable development SMEs
  • How to find out more about other impact investing initiatives

Click here to register

Stay informed

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.